Team

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter:



Tim Plasa

Dr. Tim Plasa
Email: plasa@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 83






René Kooij

René Kooij
Email: kooij@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 80








Dirk Reifenberg

Dirk Reifenberg
Email: reifenberg@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 81








MitarbeiterInnen:



Iyas Hilal

Iyas Hilal
Email: hilal@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 84








Daniel Prawirakoesoemah

Daniel Prawirakoesoemah
Email: kusumah@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 79








Melina Stöckel

Melina Stöckel
Email: stoeckel@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 79760








Vanessa Schröder

Vanessa Schröder
Email: schroeder@istat.de








Ronja von Wachtendonck

Ronja von Wachtendonck
Email: wachtendonck@istat.de








Sebastian Niemczyk

Sebastian Niemczyk
Email: niemczyk@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0561 - 953 79760








Sermin Bastug

Sermin Bastug








Marco Dahms

Marco Dahms
Email: dahms@istat.de








Vithuran Koneswarathasan

Vithuran Koneswarathasan








Vadim Simukov

Vadim Simukov