Team

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter:



Tim Plasa

Dr. Tim Plasa
Email: plasa@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0221 - 346 672 16






René Kooij

René Kooij
Email: kooij@institut-istat.com
Tel: 0221 - 346 672 17








Dirk Reifenberg

Dirk Reifenberg
Email: reifenberg@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 81








Mitarbeiter_innen:


Lisa Kundler
Koordination Online-Befragungen
Email: kundler@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 80

Mabelle Franke
Data Science / Data Engineering
Email: franke@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 79

Matthias Meyer
Programmierung (Fragebögen / Softwareentwicklung)
Email: meyer@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 84

Nasim Nabavi
Softwareentwicklung
Email: nabavi@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 797 60

Marcel Schramm
IT-Administration
Email: schramm@istat.de

Marco Dahms
Datenvisualisierung / IT
Email: dahms@istat.de

Vadim Simukov
Datenvisualisierung / IT
Email: simukov@istat.de

Josefine Döring
Veranstaltung / Organisation
Email: doering@istat.de
Tel: 0561 - 953 796 83